Scientific Advisory Committee


The RPH Research Foundation is proud to work with a leading group of experts to shape our
research schemes and programs.

Dr Rebecca McCrackan Co-Chair
Senior Intellectual Property Advisor, Rio Tinto Ltd

Professor Daniel Fatovich Co-Chair
Director of Research, Royal Perth Hospital

Dr Tamika Heiden
Founder and Principal, Research Impact Academy

Professor Elaine Holmes
Premier Professional Fellow of Phenomics, Australian National Phenome Centre, Murdoch

Professor Margaret Jones
Director Research Services, Edith Cowan University

Mr Neil Kavanagh
Chief Science and Technology Manager, Woodside Energy Ltd

Professor Gavin Leslie
Professor of Critical Care, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine, Curtin University

Ms Anne McKenzie
Community Engagement Manager, Telethon Kids Institute

Professor Grant Waterer
Area Director of Clinical Services, East Metropolitan Health Service

Professor George Yeoh
Chairman of the Board and President, Cancer Council WA

Go to Top of the page